Search
  • NCLM

Expanded ARP Office Hours to Assist With Upcoming Reporting Deadline

The UNC School of Government and the NC League are offering additional resources to help towns file April 30 reports.


The Project and Expenditure Report is due for all cities and towns on April 30. It is critical that all municipalities meet this deadline.


To assist, the UNC School of Government has scheduled an expanded offering of ARP Office Hours. The League encourages local governments to attend and ask questions.


· Monday, April 18: 8:30-10:30am

· Tuesday, April 19: 3:00-5:00pm

· Wednesday, April 20: 8:30-10:30am

· Thursday, April 21: 1:00-3:00pm

· Friday, April 22: 8:30-10:30am

· Monday, April 25 : 8:30-10:30am & 3:00-5:00pm

· Tuesday, April 26: 8:30-10:30am & 3:00-5:00pm

· Wednesday, April 27: 8:30-12:30pm, 3:00-5:00, & 7:00pm-9:00pm

· Thursday, April 28: 8:30-10:30, 10:30-12:30pm, & 1:00-4:30pm

· Friday, April 29: 8:30-12:30am & 1:00-4:30pm


The Zoom link for all sessions is:

https://unc.zoom.us/j/94011361206?pwd=MjIzWnlzOWxtNGtoUlNjaEV3ZWNPdz09

Meeting ID: 940 1136 1206

Passcode: 522329



Additionally, the League is working one-on-one with local governments to assist. If you need help or have questions, please complete this survey as soon as possible: https://www.cognitoforms.com/NCLM1/ARPReportingAssistance?utm_medium=email&utm_source=govdelivery